3a7b1b3782 · feat(settings): wire Material You + AMOLED toggles to SharedPreferences · Updated 2026-06-28 05:00:38 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?