4fe15324c8 · feat: multi-provider support — Ollama Cloud + OpenCode Go · Updated 2026-06-24 15:37:28 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?